East coast representatives

Architectural Openings Inc.

462 Seventh Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tel. 800 780 8602
Fax 800 780 8603

Eric Weinstein (Contract)
eric@aoi.us.com
Michael Bonaventura
mike@aoi.us.com
Alex Irinyi
alex@aoi.us.com
Nancy Armstrong-Davis
nancy@aoi.us.com
John Bonaventura (Showroom)
john@aoi.us.com
Jesse Rogue
jesse@aoi.us.com

New York Contract Dealer Showroom
New Jersey - Contract Dealer Showroom

BCS SALES, LLC

460 New Britain Road
Berlin, CT 06037
Tel. 860 829 0695
Fax  877 230 1392 

Tom Biondi
tbiondi@bcssales.net
Kim Biondi
kbiondi@bcssales.net

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
Vermont
New Hampshire
Rhode Island 

Atlantic Sales & Marketing

314 Locust Thorn Court
Millersville, MD 21108
Tel. 410 987 8831
Fax 410 987 0449

Richard N. Crovo
r.crovo@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com
Neal Crovo
n.crovo@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com
Anna O’Kelly
a.okelly@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com
Michael Kwapisz
m.kwapisz@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com

Delaware
District of Columbia
Maryland
Pennsylvania East
Virginia

Whitehead & Associates

11870 W. State Road 84 #C9
Davie, FL 33325
Tel. 954 916 9109
Fax 954 916 9121

Ray Whitehead Sr.
cray@whiteheadsales.com
Ray Whitehead Jr.
ray@whiteheadsales.com
Sergio Marin
sergio@whiteheadsales.com
April Michel
april@whiteheadsales.com

Florida
Puerto Rico

Whitehead Marketing

138 Bridgewater Lane
Newman, GA 30265
Tel. 770 254 0834
Fax 770 254 8500

Randy Whitehead
randy.whthead@gmail.com
Donna Whitehead
whthead1@bellsouth.net
Heather Lee
heatherlee3@hotmail.com

Alabama
Georgia
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee (except Memphis)

Barrett Group, Inc.

7984 Woodview Court
Maineville, OH 45039
Tel.  513 779 9350
Fax 513 779 1410 

Mary Barrett
Mkbarrett2@msn.com
Thomas Barrett
Tfb2@msn.com
Ryan Wilt
ryanmwiltbgi@gmail.com

Kentucky
Ohio
Pennsylvania West
West Virginia 

Life Safety Hardware Consultants

Life Safety Hardware Consultants
2600 Warrenville Road, Suite 202
Downers Grove, IL  60515
Phone: 815-464-1155
Fax: 815-464-1177

Michael T. Robinson
Michael@lshc.org       

Justin Robinson
justin@lshc.org

MINNESOTA
NORTH DAKOTA
SOUTH DAKOTA
55000-58999

IOWA
KANSAS
MISSOURI
NEBRASKA
ILLINOIS
INDIANA
WISCONSIN
46000-47999
53000-54999
60000-62999

MICHIGAN
48000-49999