West coast representatives

Core Decorative Resource

2257 N. Loop 336 W #140/382
Conroe, TX 77304
Tel. 281 723 9902
Fax 936 828 2391

Tom Ancy
tom@coredecorative.com
Tim Sandretti
tim@coredecorative.com
Bill Castor
billandtwc@aol.com
Jana Tindle
jana@coredecorative.com

Arkansas
Louisiana
Oklahoma
Tennessee (Memphis Only)
Texas (except El Paso)

D.W. Fellows

PO Box 981
Hayden, ID 83835
Tel. 208 699 7725
Fax 208 772 4025

David Fellows
dwfellows2@yahoo.com
Erika Peterson
dwfellowsinc@yahoo.com
Tim Alvord
tlalvord@yahoo.com
Paul Surgeon
rasurge@yahoo.com

Alaska
Northern and Southwestern Idaho / Zip Codes: 83500 - 83899
Oregon
Washington
Canada
Manitoba
British Columbia
Alberta
Montana

Pacific Architectural Marketing

3347 Sonoma Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Tel. 707 484 3175
Fax 707 545 3669

John MacDonald
john.m@pamreps.com
Rodney Evans
rodneyevans104@yahoo.com

California North
Hawaii
Nevada (except Las Vegas)

Adohi Enterprises, LLC

30 N. Gould St. Suite #5143
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 385-325-1015
 
 
Chris Wood
chris@adohigroup.com
 
Colorado
Utah
Wyoming
Idaho (Southeastern Idaho) / Zip Codes: 83201 - 83499